Entertainment - Maharashtracha Superstar Season 2 Winner Name, Top Final Contestants, & Prize Money

Maharashtracha Superstar Season 2 Winner Name, Top Final Contestants, & Prize Money

Maharashtracha Superstar is a Marathi language reality where aspiring actors from all over Maharashtra, who dream of making it big in the entertainment industry and are passionate about acting, are provided a platform to showcase their talents and skills. The first season of the show had garnered many positive reviews from the audience, and many people loved it. Similarly, the second season as well has been a hit and is soon reaching its finale, so let us get more in detail about the Maharashtracha Superstar season 2.

Singing Superstar Season 2 Auditions & Registration 2020

Maharashtracha Superstar Season 2 Winner Name

Maharashtracha Superstar season 2 returned to the screens after almost nine years, and the show has featured many fantastic contestants with great talent and potential. However, the second season winner has not been announced yet, and the show will resume shortly. The voting lines will be open soon for the audiences to vote for their favorite contestant and win. Fans will be able to watch the show on the usual ZEE Marathi channel on the regular timings.

Maharashtracha Superstar Season 2 Runner Up & Final Contestants

Maharashtracha Superstar season 2 winner will get a chance to perform in a brand new movie. And will also get a massive amount of cash prize. The second season judges are quite famous and popular; they are Marathi film director Sanjay Jadhav and popular actor Makrand Deshpande. At the same time, the TV show is presented by one of the popular television actor Abhijeet khandkekar. Fans are very excited to know which of the contestants win the show and get a chance to star in a Marathi movie. The reason why people immensely love this show is that it provides a stage and platform to people with real talent and the wish to do something.

Maharashtracha Superstar Season 2 Prize Money

The second season started on the 15th of January 2020, and it airs on the Zee Marathi channel and is also available online on the ZEE5 app or Zee5.com The timing of the show is 9.30 PM IST. Abhijeet khandekar, who is a famous RJ and actor of the Marathi daily soap show known as “Majya Navryachi Bayko,” is the host of the show, and the viewers appreciate his work. The show will shortly air and will be coming closer to its finale, and finally, the winner will be announced. So stay tuned for the updates, and we will make sure to inform any new information on World wire.

About the author
Shivani Borate

I am shivani. I handle the entertainment section on world-wire.com. I have been a movie lover since my early days and now i am following my passion to write on world-wire.com

Add Comment
Click here to post a comment