CPAC 2022 speakers list

Trump CPAC 2022 highlights

Overview: This article explores details about the CPAC 2022 speakers list

The Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC) is an annual political conference organized by the American Conservative Union (ACU). The conference is a major political event for conservative activists and elected officials throughout the United States and beyond. 

It was launched in 1974 by the American Conservative Union. Since then it has become a key occasion in the conservative calendar. It provides an opportunity for American right-wingers to share notes on a variety of problems affecting their values. 

CPAC 2022 Speakers

The CPAC 2022 conference will be held over four days starting 24th February 2022 till 27th February 2022.

The event will host a number of influential speakers including former U.S president Donald Trump, Donald Trump Jr., Candace Owens, Glenn Beck, and Sen. Ted Cruz among the most famous ones. 

Donald Trump

​Former President Donald Trump will head the annual Conservative Political Action Conference this year. 

CPAC 2022 speakers

“I’ll be attending CPAC again this year in Orlando, Florida,” Trump said. “I will see you soon. Going to be a fantastic crowd … let’s have fun.” 

The former president is expected to speak on his upcoming presidential election campaign and of course, continue on about how “Joe Biden has brought our country to the brink of ruin”. 

Candace Owens

CPAC 2022 speakers

American conservative author Candace Owens is also among the confirmed speakers for the CPAC 2022. Unlike some politicians that like to stay away from too much controversy, Owens doesn’t shy away from speaking her mind. In a 2021 interview, anti-vaccine Owens said that “Trump only touted vaccines because he’s too old to know how to find alternative sources online”. So we can expect some fiery digs from Owens at the 2022 CPAC.

Sen. Ted Cruz

CPAC 2022 speakers

U.S Senator Ted Cruz is among some of the prominent speakers also confirmed at the 2022 CPAC event. Cruz, a recurring attendee at the CPAC, was unable to attend the weekend edition of the conference last year, citing a “family commitment” as the reason. He appeared at the last day of the CPAC event and used the stage to assert that the Democrats are “terrified” of the millions of Trump supporters. 

Donald Trump Jr.

Donald Trump Jr.

Former president Donald Trump’s eldest son will also be present at the CPAC 2022. Trump Jr. takes right after his father on the ‘Biden situation’ calling the US President a “reckless dementia riddled old man” in lieu of the way he’s currently handling the Russo-Ukrainian crisis in a tweet yesterday. 

“Did anyone really think that Putin would respect Biden for even a moment or were you just ok selling that to make him seem like a viable leader rather than feckless dementia-riddled old man the rest of the world sees?’ the tweet reads.

The full speaker’s list includes:

  • Mike Pompeo
  • Robert O’Brien
  • Larry Kudlow
  • Rep. Byron Donalds
  • Ric Grenell
  • Pete Hegseth
  • Lou Holtz
  • Nigel Farage
  • Donald Trump Jr.
  • Gov. Ron DeSantis
  • Candace Owens
  • Glenn Beck
  • Tulsi Gabbard
  • Sen. Ted Cruz
  • Matt Schlapp
  • Mercedes Schlapp
  • Mark Levin
  • Sen. Rick Scott
  • Sen. Marsha Blackburn
  • Sen. Bill Hagerty
  • Sen. James Lankford
  • Sen. Mike Braun
  • Rep. Andy Biggs
  • Rep. Madison Cawthorn
  • Rep. Jim Jordan
  • Rep. Lauren Boebert
  • Rep. Ronny Jackson
  • Rep. Ken Buck
  • Katie Pavlich
  • Sean Spicer
  • Eric Bolling
  • Sara Carter
  • Todd Starnes
  • Mollie Hemingway
  • Kevin & Sam Sorbo
  • Monica Crowley
  • TW Shannon
  • Sebastian Gorka
  • Dr. Ben Carson
  • Dr. Peter McCullough
  • Bill Walton
  • Gordon Chang
  • Matt Whitaker
  • KT McFarland

CPAC 2022 Extended Speakers List

  • Jay Aeba
  • Rep. Jim Banks
  • Bob Beauprez
  • Alex Berenson
  • Eduardo Bolsonaro
  • Pam Bondi
  • Rachel Bovard
  • Matt Boyle
  • Rep. Kat Cammack
  • James Carafano
  • Leila Centner
  • Doug Collins
  • Justin Danhof
  • Sean Davis
  • Tudor Dixon
  • Kaelan Dorr
  • DC Draino
  • Gov. Mike Dunleavy
  • Larry Elder
  • Abraham Enriquez
  • Kimberly Fletcher
  • David Friedman
  • Rep. Matt Gaetz
  • Charlie Gerow
  • Madison Gesiotto
  • Rep. Mark Green
  • Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene
  • Lee Greenwood
  • Eric Greitens
  • Kimberly Guilfoyle
  • Harriet Hageman
  • Natalie Harp
  • Kevin Hassett
  • Charles W. Herbster
  • Rep. Jody Hice
  • Tom Homan
  • Deal Hudson
  • Charlie Hurt
  • John James
  • Jan Jekielek
  • Julie Kelly
  • Rep. Mark Kelly
  • Rebecca Kleefisch
  • Kari Lake
  • Jim Lamon
  • Stacy Langton
  • Adam Laxalt
  • David Leavitt
  • Julie Strauss-Levin
  • Rep. Billy Long
  • Rep. Barry Loudermilk
  • Peter J. Lucido
  • Christi Mahfouz
  • Dr. Robert Malone
  • Jenny Beth Martin
  • Tony Mattivi
  • Ronna McDaniel
  • Amanda Milius
  • Dr. Brooke Miller
  • Frank Mir
  • A.G. Ashley Moody
  • Gov. Kristi Noem
  • James O’Keefe
  • Dr. Oz
  • Kash Patel
  • David Perdue
  • Rep. Scott Perry
  • Jack Posobiec
  • Ian Prior
  • Vivek Ramaswamy
  • Jason Rantz
  • Kevin Roberts
  • Lt. Gov. Mark Robinson
  • Julio Rosas
  • Sen. Marco Rubio
  • Tori Verber Salazar
  • Kurt Schlichter
  • Buck Sexton
  • Hannah Smith
  • Dr. Matthew Spalding
  • Rep. Greg Steube
  • D.A. Dave Sunday
  • Kelly Tshibaka
  • JD Vance
  • Eduardo Verastegui
  • D.A. Kent Volkmer
  • Scott Walker
  • Rep. Mark Walker

 Also read:

Watch CPAC 2022 Florida Live Stream


About the author

Alex Jones

Alex Jones is a tech-savvy editor at World-Wire, renowned for his expertise in writing detailed technical articles and user-friendly how-to guides. With a background in Information Technology, he excels in demystifying complex tech topics. His work is highly valued for its accuracy and practicality, earning him awards like "Innovator in Tech Journalism" in 2023. Alex's role at World-Wire is pivotal in making technology accessible to a broad audience.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment